Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

GVH Time - Page 3
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

GVH Time

13»

Comments

• just ban this shit company already

Thanked by 1darkshire
  • --- Will be canceling all of my services. ---

• please ban jeffreywinters for having 'services' with @GreenValueHost to begin with :(

• @darkshire said:
    please ban jeffreywinters for having 'services' with GreenValueHost to begin with :(

Me too. I'm a totally new comer and you can check my joined date, that's when I started playing around with the boxes. I'm happy using RamNode, ForthCloud, DO, and Vultr now. But I'm tired of this sh1t gvh, not responsible, not professional, not listening. It would be great if someone can warn me before I touched this sh1t.

Thanked by 1darkshire
  • serverian said: How is this allowed? Can everyone post announcements and coupon codes on the threads that are opened for themselves?

Well daddy Jon B might get angry if one of his shell companies was disciplined on LET. @mpkossen is a really good puppet

Thanked by 2darkshire 0xdragon
  • @Archie said:

Currently I use a variety of providers: Nodeserv, Vultr, Digital Ocean, (formerly) RamNode.

I joined up with GVH 6 months ago for their amazing offers, and there was none of this BS about them.

• mpkossenmpkossen Member
    edited April 2014

GVH is no longer allowed to post offers up to June 1st because of excessive offer spamming.

• kyakykyaky Member

need a new category: Drama

• gvhtalk.com Good news, this domain is available Continue to Cart

• wychwych Member
    edited April 2014

@mpkossen said:
    GVH is no longer allowed to post offers up to June 1st because of excessive offer spamming.

Good, glad to see someone has finally taken action.