Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

DMCA ignored image hosting guidance
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

DMCA ignored image hosting guidance

edited April 6 in Help

Hello friends,
I'm a software engineer looking to build a website that hosts image content that may or may not interfere with DMCA (nothing bad like CP etc ofc).
I can code the website easily, however I'm looking for guidance on how to affordably host the site, fast load times for the content & not get in trouble with DMCA. I expect quite a lot of traffic on the site once it's up. Can I use some sort of CDN?

Is this even possible? Any help is appreciated.

Thanks in advance!

Comments

• plumbergplumberg Veteran

How do you plan to filter out the unwanted content?

• lzy666lzy666 Member

buyvm

Thanked by 1emg88
  • CalinCalin Member, Patron Provider

Hello check our deals

8 GB Ram DDr4 ECC
    4 Dedicated CPU (Intel® Xeon® Gold 6138)
    Nested Virtualization Enabled
    100 GB SSD SAS RAID 10
    rDNS/PTR Record (Ticket for request)
    6 TB Bandwidth/month
    Romania/Hunedoara/Orastie Location
    1 Gbps speed
    Port 25 open permanently
    99.97% Uptime
    1 Dedicated IPv4
    KVM VIrtualization
    Upload own ISO
    Linux or Windows
    Seedbox Allow
    Allow plex or others
    Public torrents Allow
    ADULT Websites Allow
    Web 3.0 / Free Speech Allow
    PayPal,Stripe or (Open ticket on website for crypto)

10$ / month , we IGNORE all DMCA Reports https://panel.ihostart.com/index.php?rp=/store/vps-kvm-ssd

Proof > https://lowendtalk.com/discussion/193774/comeso-hollywood-and-warner-brost-hate-me

Regards

Thanked by 1lzy666
  • shruubshruub Member

The proof thread is a certified hood classic.