Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Decent VPS in Seattle with 6 IPs
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Decent VPS in Seattle with 6 IPs

tl;dr: Looking for a Seattle VPS with 6 IPs, 2GB RAM, 2 cores, preference for large slow storage over small fast, pretty flexible with other details. Mostly webhosting, some other rare ephemeral miscellaneous network services.

Template:
VZ Type: KVM is ideal. I want to run as close to mainline Debian as possible.
Number of Cores: 2+?
RAM: 2GB?
Disk Space: 100GB?
Disk Type: Cached HDD?
Bandwidth: 1TB+
Port Speed: >100Mbit
DDoS Protection: No
Number of IPs: 6: that's the number of irreducible distinct web services, port forwards, et cetera. I'm a programmer, I do lots of weird things. I own a dozen or so domains that will direct to these. Not sure what more justification to provide.
Budget: I currently pay $50USD/mo, less would be better
Billing period: Whatever

Tale:

Before Black Friday, I had a Kimsufi-line dedi at OVH. I currently have 10 v4 IPs assigned to it. Been looking to upgrade, as it's ancient.

Come Black Friday, I found another Kimsufi-line offer that was basically an upgrade but a few bucks cheaper. I signed up for that. I guess there's something weird about my other KS dedi, but I can't transfer those IPs to the new one or even exceed 1.

I can't get support to respond to any questions asking why this is. The server is in Quebec, I'm in BC, so the ping is high. I'm irritated and figured it was time to move to a closer host, especially seeing all the Seattle offers out there.