Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Thanks ServaRica
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Thanks ServaRica

I've been using @servarica_hani for around 3 years now, no complaints, for the price their services is excellent! has almost 100% uptime, friendly staff and value for money! I have stayed for years and willing to stay year to come.

Comments

• True. This is so true. It was time for a thread like this. Servarica is a top datacenter with good uptime and great service so far. Keep it going @servarica_hani and thank you for the great offers provided so far.

• Servarica is excellent, I stopped being a customer a few months ago but I'm always tempted back. Great service, support, and network. Can't really ask for more.

• Thanks @servarica_hani . Truly great service still now. hope you will same or better in future too.

• Since someone started this thread, I might as well chip in.
    I've had a couple of storage vps's with Servarica for a few years now, and they just work. The performance is what it should be, network is good, stability is awesome and the price is as cheap as they get. I lean pretty hard on this storage at times but they just keep running.
    It's this kind of service that you almost forget to appreciate because it just works all the time so you start to take it for granted, so before I forget again, thanks @servarica_hani for a great service. :smile:

• Shame that they only have DCs in Canada because I have heard good things about them many times.

• @servarica_hani Any updates/pre-orders of the $7/month unlimited storage plan?

Thanked by 1servarica_hani
  • @bh4tech said:
    @servarica_hani Any updates/pre-orders of the $7/month unlimited storage plan?

I guess they don't have 7$ unlimited storage plan