Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

New to the Hosting Business - Need Promotion Tips!
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

New to the Hosting Business - Need Promotion Tips!

I'm new to the hosting business and looking for advice on promoting my services initially. What strategies did you use when you were starting out? Your insights would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Comments

• HostEONSHostEONS Member, Patron Provider

@Uchiha said:
    I'm new to the hosting business and looking for advice on promoting my services initially. What strategies did you use when you were starting out? Your insights would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

What kind of hosting services ?

Target market ?

But don't really expect any provider to share their secrets except for some general tips

• you will first need to attain mangekyo sharingan in order to predict and eliminate all problems along the way.

Thanked by 2HostEONS henix
  • @HostEONS said: But don't really expect any provider to share their secrets except for some general tips

I offer shared and VPS hosting services right from the start, and I'm targeting third-tier countries. I would appreciate any general advice you can provide.

• HostEONSHostEONS Member, Patron Provider

@Uchiha said:

@HostEONS said: But don't really expect any provider to share their secrets except for some general tips

I offer shared and VPS hosting services right from the start, and I'm targeting third-tier countries. I would appreciate any general advice you can provide.

First be prepared to survive for couple of years with very few clients as the information you have provided is too generic so that's the only advice that I can give for now

• davidedavide Member
    edited November 2023

@Uchiha said: