Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Free MetalVPS Intel i9-13900 Traditional Command Line Shell Accounts! - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Free MetalVPS Intel i9-13900 Traditional Command Line Shell Accounts!

2»

Comments

• Not_OlesNot_Oles Moderator, Patron Provider

@Otus9051 said:

@Not_Oles said:

@Otus9051 said:
    hi
    i am otus

heres why you should keep me onboard:
    1. i am otus
    2. i do stuff
    3. i was a sysadmin so i wont break anything
    4. i like idlers
    5. i am on let
    6. idk any more points
    7. i am otus

given below is my edd25519 key that i specifically created for this

ssh-ed25519 AAAAC3NzaC1lZDI1NTE5AAAAIOXPut1n6ahb9S0GCX6+f4Ad3lN7fyKWROg5qb3gFBxe otus@endeavour

thanks and bye

Hi younger bro!

Thanks for the short lines in your request! Nowadays line lengths are getting longer, so it's good to read something with short lines!

Later, if you decide to provide full information, MetalVPS can give additional consideration. I want to keep trying to give you an account.

Best wishes!

Tom

currently i have restarted my pmos porting project (will make a thread with a rant soon) and my laptop is kinda dying, its really hot here like 40C or something and the laptop gets hot as the sun (75-80C) under load. none of my idlers have that much of storage to suffice either, so i was looking forward to this to not only lower the risk of burning my house down, but also to reduce compilation time by a tad bit.