Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Good Hosting Providers for WordPress Websites
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Good Hosting Providers for WordPress Websites

Hi everyone, I'm a novice to the hosting industry and I'm planning to launch a WordPress website soon. I'm overwhelmed by the number of hosting providers out there and I was wondering if any of you have recommendations or experiences with hosting providers that specialize in WordPress websites? Ideally, I'd like a provider that offers good performance, security, and support for a reasonable price. Looking forward to hearing your thoughts and suggestions!

Comments

• Don_KeedicDon_Keedic Member
    edited April 2023

Speedypage would probably be a good fit

https://speedypage.com/wordpress-hosting

AnycastDNS+BunnyCDN+Imunify360 included, so that takes a load off your shoulders immediately. It also has free backups+DDoS protection protection, so that's another big plus. I can't comment on the support but I'm sure @speedypage would be happy to help you out.

They have a deal for your first month for $1 using promo code "FIRSTMONTH" - can't really go wrong with that. Give them a spin!

• LeviLevi Member

Well, I will put shameless plug and offer free 1 month trial at https://prohostia.com . Try it, play. That will help me.

Thanked by 1KatAdventurer
  • bruh21bruh21 Member, Host Rep

Drop me a PM and I can help you get a trial set up for a few months. Not particularly Wordpress-specialized but I’m happy to help you with your needs.

• GhtGht Member
    edited April 2023

I highly recommend https://www.ethernetservers.com/shared-hosting @EthernetServers

60% OFF Coupon - WELOVEHOSTING-WEB-60

• Already mentioned but SpeedyPage looks real good.

• kidrockkidrock Member