Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for Managed VPS options
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for Managed VPS options

Hi there!
I'm new here and i'm really technically handicapped.
I went with a unmanaged VPS due to the attrative resources-price tag.
I realised really quickly that i don't have what it takes to get stuff operational and safe going that way.
So i'm looking for any Managed VPS that allows me to run a couple websites on it. Nothing too heavy bandwith-wise as im just getting started but one of the websites is a Woocommerce store wich i heard could require some resources to keep it running smooth.

Shared hosting is an option but not preffered.
Any ideas or suggestions is welcome!
Thanks fellas!
-Svensken

Thanked by 1Logano

Comments

• You should mention price expectation, first. Nobody will do manage services for $10/mo

Thanked by 2Svensken ariq01
  • ManishPantManishPant Member, Host Rep

Checkout knownhost.com

Thanked by 1Svensken
  • @chocolateshirt said:
    You should mention price expectation, first. Nobody will do manage services for $10/mo

I have no price expectations. I welcome all offers and leads.

@ManishPant said:
    Checkout knownhost.com

Thanks for the suggestion! I've snooped around there before but i found NexusBytes a lot more appealing.

• AK_KWHAK_KWH Member, Patron Provider

Can you please share specs details a bit so it will be helpful for us to share the plans accordingly > @Svensken

Thanked by 1Svensken
  • bruh21bruh21 Member, Host Rep

I'm pretty sure @Francisco $30 plan and up is managed

Thanked by 1Svensken
  • HostMediaHostMedia Member, Patron Provider