Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

RackNerd Great Customer Service!
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

RackNerd Great Customer Service!

Tony40Tony40 Member
edited December 2020 in Reviews

I don't usually review hosting companies., I have been buying hosting plans since 1996, From shared to dedicated servers... and in the long road have had some bad experiences that I like to forget, but this one, is a good one, a great start! I ordered a Shared Hosting Plan at RackNerd, @dustinc responded quickly to my Pre-sale inquiry., fast set-up, support responded quickly to my help questions and I am impressed with their great customer support.

Comments

• PandoGulfPandoGulf Veteran
    edited December 2020

I second you in your review. RackNerd were able to provide a premium product , reasonable pricing and excellent support service. RN have made it looks so easy to achieve these three goals, while many have failed in achieving even one.

Thanked by 1dustinc
  • So ?

• +1

Thanked by 1dustinc
  • Thank you for sharing your awesome experiences!

• dustincdustinc Member, Patron Provider, Top Host

@Tony40 said:
    I don't usually review hosting companies., I have been buying hosting plans since 1996, From shared to dedicated servers... and in the long road have had some bad experiences that I like to forget, but this one, is a good one, a great start! I ordered a Shared Hosting Plan at RackNerd, @dustinc responded quickly to my Pre-sale inquiry., fast set-up, support responded quickly to my help questions and I am impressed with their great customer support.