Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Turnkeyinternet.net is offering early black Friday deals - Page 3
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Turnkeyinternet.net is offering early black Friday deals

13»

Comments

• @yongsiklee said:

@somik said:

@yongsiklee said:

@somik said:
    I just got the email from turnkey internet. Looks like a good deal for the services they offer. I've been using them for the last 6 years.

Check it out : https://turnkeyinternet.net/blackfriday/

If you're feeling generous, do click on my refferal link before clicking on the offer link: https://turnkeyinternet.net/refer/20140

Do note that I can't speak on their behalf and I'm only a member of this community and a client of turnkeyinternet.

You work for Turnkey., I feel.
    Turnkey is not cheapest around but has great support though.

Haha, I wish. Unfortunately, first, they are not located in my country, and second, I do not have the qualifications required for the job.

Yes, turnkey is normally quite expensive, so when they emailed me a good offer, I posted it here as PSA. You are free to interpret it in any way you like.

Turnkey heavily advertises their 90 percent cheaper than others all the time for years.
    So do not say they are normally expensive. 90 percent discount is their normal price.

I have emails from them that say otherwise. Since 2014 till 2018 they did not have any server prices bellow $30. I was actually about to leave turnkey this year (and thus I joined this forum to find a cheaper dedicated server) but their 2019 offer was too good.

• My server finally got provisioned. Ordered on friday, got it on Monday.

Please note that you have been give a free upgrade to the i5-750 due to being out of stock of the x3210.