Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Share Information about SparkVPS
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Share Information about SparkVPS

synardsynard Member

hi,

this is my first time to share in this community,
and sorry if my english bad :D

i just want to share my experience with SparkVPS.
i think they just want to steal customer money.

all their product really bad, maybe their oversold.
and their customer support and other service really bad too.

Comments

• YmpkerYmpker Member

Thanked by 1jordonr
  • First-RootFirst-Root Member, Host Rep

There is just one important question, have more than 48 hours passed between product activation and refund request?

• jvnadrjvnadr Member
    edited July 2019

synard said: i think they just want to steal customer money.

Do they offer a guaranteed refund if you don't like their product? For example, 14 days refund policy for any reason? If not, a refund usually will be accepted by a provider only if there is a really valid reason (non delivery, broken vps, really poor performance etc.).

You claimed in your first ticket that you had poor performance with your vps. Yet, you do not give a single detail on your claim. What did you try to compile? Did you do any other test to see the speed of your machine? Did you run any benchmarks and stretch test app to see the performance? Did you check if the procedure of compiling stucks in some weird configuration? Did you face poor performance only on compiling? Do you have any proofs for that? What vps is that and how much does it cost? Did you try to reinstall it with a different OS to see the performance? Did you even try with their support team to resolve the issue?