Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for dedicated server
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for dedicated server

s4suke7s4suke7 Member

Hi I am looking for a dedicated server to upgarde myself from a reseller.
Please help me find the best provider in the budget : 50$/month or less (excluding cpanel licence)
Diskspace as low as 200 SSD will be alright
Bandwidth : 10 TB
RAM : 8-16GB
Cores : 8 or above

I have 200 users using my service ( in 4 different reseller account), of which there are 100 users having less use or no use of any resources so will be keeping them back to old reseller :)

I am very new to everything, so provider with live support or help will be the best for me. I want to learn and experiment so 😅 if someone can give the first month on some kind of discount gonna be cool for me.

So help me guys to find out a better infrastructure for all the people who are relying upon me to work for them.
Thanks

Comments

• pikepike Veteran

weebs...

• The core count I think is a little unrealistic but an E3-12xx should do more than enough. Check out https://www.reliablesite.net.

• im also looking for something similar currently using multiple reseller from different provider ( buyshared , ramnode , hostmantis ) i was thinking about contabo vps L ssd.

dedi server is must if we want to use it for whm reseller purpose ?

• s4suke7s4suke7 Member

@webclouddev said:
    im also looking for something similar currently using multiple reseller from different provider ( buyshared , ramnode , hostmantis ) i was thinking about contabo vps L ssd.

Have you tried contabo or you just thinking about it ?
    I think for WHM reseller its mandatory

• MikeAMikeA Member, Patron Provider

@s4suke7 said: