Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for a reseller hosting
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for a reseller hosting

Hello there this is my first post in LET. After searching everywhere could not find a suitable reseller hosting so need some suggestion.
Have used just 10 GB of diskspace in total
Have right now 150 cpanel users in one reseller
30 in other
and 2 Reseller Client (WHMAMP)

My requirement
3 different Reseller or one filling up all in above
SSD Disk or NVme
1 TB Bandwidth ( We dont use it right now more than 400 gb)
Cloudflare Railgun (Consumer Demand)
Overselling enabled so can create Unlimited hosting package ( for peace of mind of clients)
WHMCS License need but not necessary
Support need 24/7 as I am still new to things
Litespeed
Can Create Unlimited Cpanel and WHM
Budget : 70 $ per month
Billing Preferred : Monthly

Do not want to jump to dedicated and vps because its quite pain and I am one man running everything :)

Thanks in advance

Comments

• armandorgarmandorg Member, Host Rep

@s4suke7 said:
    Hello there this is my first post in LET. After searching everywhere could not find a suitable reseller hosting so need some suggestion.
    Have used just 10 GB of diskspace in total
    Have right now 150 cpanel users in one reseller
    30 in other

My requirement
    3 different Reseller or one filling up all in above
    SSD Disk or NVme
    1 TB Bandwidth ( We dont use it right now more than 400 gb)
    Cloudflare Railgun (Consumer Demand)
    Overselling enabled so can create Unlimited hosting package ( for peace of mind of clients)
    WHMCS License need but not necessary
    Support need 24/7 as I am still new to things
    Litespeed
    Can Create Unlimited Cpanel and WHM