Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2 BuyVM $15 need a home
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

2 BuyVM $15 need a home

WillOSWillOS Member
edited February 2012 in General

I'm happy to donate these to the first good cause that replies, if the friendly staff at buyvm don't mind sorting out the details.

I think I brought them on the 3rd August last year so they still have a bit longer to run.

Thanked by 3Mon5t3r Taylor Steve81

Comments

• Would I get one? :D

• I am desperate to try a BuyVM Service, Feel free to chuck one at me. :-)

• why do you deserve it? :)

btw. Legendlink has one so one left!

• TaylorTaylor Member
    edited February 2012

I feel im a good cause, Im not a provider who has access to servers and vps's :P Would love to try and get my development of my price tracking website ( Aimed at computer parts up and running )

• Ok Taylor. You got it.

• @WillOS said: Ok Taylor. You got it.

>

Thanks, I will send my details over. Very much appreciate this. Know if @Aldryic could help us out :P

• Yes just going to say Legendlink and Taylor are the lucky ones can you PM me your details, email and what not and I will open a ticket and ask them to do the work if they don't mind that is.

Thanked by 2Legendlink Taylor
  • @WillOS Thank you :)

• @WillOS Thanks again (:

• Hit the "thanks" button guys..

Thanked by 1Taylor
  • No worries, nice to give something back. I've ticketed the guys at BuyVM, so hopefully they can help us out.

• netomxnetomx Moderator, Veteran

If you dont have past relationship with buyVM, just forget about it. I tried last week with no success :(

• WillOSWillOS Member
    edited February 2012