Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[Need] uk/eu vps
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

[Need] uk/eu vps

Seeking a reliable vps service

• 2 cores
  • 4gb+ memory
  • 40gb+ ssd
  • uk/eu location
  • 1TB/month bw
  • preferably kvm?
  • budget: going to base it off vultr, looking for something like the $20 deal.

+: inclusive

I'm somewhat new to buying this kind of services, I'll most likely put the system under moderate load 24/7, so I don't want to violate any ToS in that aspect. Also, what would be considered a reasonable price for what I'm asking?

Comments

• "moderate load" being 100%/CPU, or what? There's quite a bit of difference to OVZ resellers for 0.10 and 1.00..

• RIYADRIYAD Member, Patron Provider

I can offer as below :

UK : 4GB Ram ,4xvCPU (Shared) 60GB NVMe SSD , 4TB Bandwidth , KVM VPS , Price : $20/m
    ORDER LINK

France : 4GB Ram , 4xvCPU (Shared), 40GB SSD , 5TB Bandwidth , KVM PS . Price : $13/m .
    ORDER LINK

• @vmhaus should be able to make it

Thanked by 1vmhaus
  • @WSS said:
    "moderate load" being 100%/CPU, or what? There's quite a bit of difference to OVZ resellers for 0.10 and 1.00..

Surely that would be a full load?

But no, I'm talking about maybe 40-60% but possible bursts of 100%.

• Yes, that would be considered a full load. Many resellers limit CPU to X% unless you pay more per CPU for utilization, which is why I asked. Your bandwidth isn't crazy, nor is the given CPU use. Any specific reasons or ISO loading requirements/etc?

• @WSS said: