Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

UK vps needed
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

UK vps needed

Need vps for a few websites.

4 core
4 gig.ram
Whm/cpanel
MIN 50SSD

Must be managed with good support.

Comments

• ClouviderClouvider Member, Patron Provider

Do you have any particular budget in mind ?

What exactly would you like to be managed?

Do you require root access?

• About $30/month.

I don't need root access.

I need support in case something stops working that I can't fix. I'm not a system engineer.. so if email stops working I need someone to talk to to fix. If malware scripts infect the site/server is need help getting it off.

I'm running WordPress sites. Just normal content nothing illegal​. ( Few shops and news sites )

• bersybersy Member

Dave30x said: About $30/month.

You must be kidding... Unmanaged - likely, Managed - unlikely.

• vmhausvmhaus Member, Top Host, Host Rep
    edited June 2017

Hey @Dave30x, interested in some high performance NVMe VPS in UK? 4Cores+4GB+50GB NVMe Disk @ $14/Month

https://manager.vmhaus.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=32

You could bring in your own cPanel License, and we'll perform the initial setup and provide basic managed support ;)

Network Test: http://lg.lon.vmhaus.com

• brueggusbrueggus Member, IPv6 Advocate

Dave30x said: I need support in case something stops working that I can't fix. I'm not a system engineer.. so if email stops working I need someone to talk to to fix. If malware scripts infect the site/server is need help getting it off.

In that case, you're probably looking for Shared Hosting instead of a Managed VPS.

Thanked by 1bersy

@brueggus said: