Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for best Web Host under 4$
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for best Web Host under 4$

Hello everyone, title pretty much says it all. I'm looking for a best/good :) web host under 4$ a month with domain included. I'm new to lowendtalk so if I'm putting this in wrong category please notify me. Thanks guys in advance

Comments

• IshaqIshaq Member

I doubt any host is going to give you a domain on a monthly term. Are you looking to pay yearly?

• CamCam Member, Patron Provider
    edited March 2017

@cikavuve said:
    Hello everyone, title pretty much says it all. I'm looking for a best/good :) web host under 4$ a month with domain included. I'm new to lowendtalk so if I'm putting this in wrong category please notify me. Thanks guys in advance

Hello,

If you get your own domain, I can offer extremely affordable cPanel SSD web hosting. Take a look at my current deals HERE.

Thanks,
    Cam

• Agreed with others here, think you'll struggle at that price point to get what you're looking for.

If you really can't afford a domain just pick up a freenom domain for nothing and choose a web host that suits.

• hostenshostens Member, Host Rep

Don't know about the Best but you can get hosting (€11.88) + domain (€7.99) = €19.87 per year at Hostens.

€19.87 per year is ~€1.66 per month.

• MikeAMikeA Member, Patron Provider

Stablehost is a great web hosting provider, I don't know what their prices are right now though. You should always buy a domain yourself through a company like Namecheap though...

• I'm very happy with buyshared.net as a web host at $5 a year. It's amazing at the price level. No domain included though.