Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Shells Virtual Desktop
BMail.ag - Secure Email Service
Server.net
CPLicense.net
VPS Server
Buy VPN
Vultr
VMs for AI
HostDare
ReliableSite White-Label Dedicated Hosting for Resellers
InterServer VPS
BMail.ag - Secure Email Service
Best VPN
High-Performance Bare Metal Server Solutions
Karvl.com
Server Mania Cloud Hosting
DataWagon Hosting
AlphaVPS Hosting
Evoxt.com
Clouvider
VPS Hosting with NVMe
Residential IPs in the US & 4G Mobile Proxies in EU & US with Unlimited Bandwidth
ReliableSite White-Label Dedicated Hosting for Resellers
Rabisu - Hosting Solutions
Shells Virtual Desktop
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

networksolutions.com - sneaky bastards

2»

Comments

  • ATHKATHK Member

    Quick better blame the last company I signed up with because I received some spam!

  • DamianDamian Member

    Once again, purchasing a product from a company where the price of the product is several orders of magnitude less than their cost of the product will result in them finding their $$$$ elsewhere.

    A reminder: the registry cost of a .com is $7.90-ish, which means that if you purchase a domain for less than $7.90, expect to be subject.

    image

  • PatrickPatrick Member
    edited May 2013

    Just so you guys know, as others mentioned here this has nothing to do with NS.

    I also received the email but it appeared in spam and I don't have a NS acc either so suggests if them going around whois spamming or something

    image

    Received: from cl-t088-116cl.privatedns.com (syedsmarketing.com. [72.55.174.14])

    http://mxtoolbox.com/SuperTool.aspx?action=mx:72.55.174.14&run=toolpage#

Sign In or Register to comment.