New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.
All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.
All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Comments
First
second
Got a test ip?
Sent in DM
third
just placed an order and I really like your vps management platform and thank you for this special offer. so far I love your service!
Thanks for trying it — glad you’re up. If anything’s off with the box or RDP/SSH, open a ticket and I’ll pick it up.
I appreciate the response, everything is going great
You are welcome!
I can’t believe more people are not talking advantage of this great offer?
Can't find your LLC in California LLC registry
And they use a UK phone number, a different company in Italy for billing ("Bracket Holdings", bracketholdings.org) with a Pakistani number but the "bracket" company claims to be registered in the US.
@tauseef It's you. This is your business, right?
They seem very intent on emphasizing that they are a California company and that they are based in the United States... normal companies usually don't care
Bracket Holdings website looks as if someone asked Claude "Make me an American looking holding group website"
On the homepage alone "United States" is mentioned 4 times, US once, again on corporate page... highly suspicious.
Why fake it?
Their domain names are also registered to someone in Islamabad, Pakistan
I have nothing against Pakistan but I would be very suspicious buying from a hosting company that actively lies about their location and claims to own fake corporations.
I hate to admit it, but yes
Why I think it's @tauseef:
Both noblevps.com and bracketholdings.org are registered with Cloudflare to someone in Islamabad, Pakistan, and use the nameservers
inesandrobert.There are 7 domains registered with Cloudflare to someone in Islamabad, Pakistan, using the
inesnameserver. One of them is parrotsystems.org, which Tauseef's Linkedin shows him as the founder of, and it also used to redirect to StealthRDP, his other business. It also uses theinesandrobertnameserver pair.If you try to place an order on StealthRDP with Stripe, it shows
merchant_country: "IT", the same as Noble VPS.Look him up on aeroleads.com. It's listed there too.
Hi @NobleVPS @tauseef
Before the ban hammer drops, I just wanted to say... nice try 
@NobleVPS You're reading the thread, why no reply?
yo, nah its not mine
if nothing else i have been transparent in all my interactions.
The business is not sold yet so chill
Care to respond to any of the evidence raised above?
oh look, they all just happen to use the same mail server too!
yawn
Oh how lovely
Don't forget noblevpsmails.com.
Funny
Hardware owned or leased?
IPv4 owned or leased?
IPv4 has rDNS setting?
IPv6 on-link or routed?
IPv6 has rDNS setting?
IPv6 has rDNS delegation?
Datacenter name and address?
Datacenter has fire extinguishers?
Datacenter has two very scary guard dogs?
BGP session provided with automatic RPKI updates?
IXP ports availability?
Price for extra IPv4 address?
Price reduction for not needing any IPv4 address?
Extra IPv6 allocation can be requested?
Billing panel licensed or nulled?
VPS control panel?
Custom ISO supported on KVM service?
Hypervisor running vulnerable kernel to avoid reboots?
YABS report?
Maximum allowable persistent CPU usage?
Blast the port allowed?
Mail ports blocked?
DMCA ignored?
Customer ID verification needed?
Refund if customer refuses/fails KYC?
Fee for service transfer between billing accounts?
Well I just wasted a bunch of money here after seeing these comments I take a loss and get the hell off this provider! Especially since they are not defending their services
Oh they got their tag suspended, hahaha