Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with OpenID
Advertise on LowEndTalk.com

In this Discussion

Something Extraordinary About You?

Something Extraordinary About You?

serverbearserverbear Member
edited August 2012 in General

Purpose of this thread, tell LET something extraordinary about you that they don't know.

Could be some sort of achievement, something you excel in, whatever you want.

I'll start - I used to be a DJ/Music Producer, I've released over 15 tracks in the past & have had the likes of Digweed/Sasha/Hybrid play my music (if you know who they are).

ServerBear - Easy UnixBench/dd/IOPS/FIO (NEW) & Network Benchmarks | Example Report | Compare Low End Boxes
Gleam - Run kick-ass viral competitions & rewards to grow your userbase. Free until Sept.

Comments

• I like Diglett

VPN.sh - Secure and affordable VPN services

• I was a Dj/ Producer too back in the 90's rave scene I use to play with the top Drum and Bass Dj's like roni size, ed rush & optical, Bad Company, Andy C, Metalheadz, ak1200, Dieselboy, J- magik and others etzzz I use to open or close to the imported talent Wow wow Good times.... I miss the OLD days ..LOL

https://www.simplydigitalhosting.com/ We are the 1st Virtualmin web host to be using PHP-FPM for efficient PHP websites! Shared Hosting, Un-managed VPS, Managed VPS, Minecraft VPS, Dedicated Servers all with excellent support

Thanked by 1TheHackBox
  • When I'm not fiddling around with servers, I'm usually out flying to get my Private Pilot's License. Eventually going to get enough cash to train up and fly the big jets; anyone fancy lending me $80,00? :)

Cloud Shards | United Kingdom Representative
    Buffalo, Dallas, Los Angeles | 24/7 Global Support
    VPS, Dedicated and Atlassian solutions.

• I'm a nurse...

Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?