It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
Was doing a bit of research on a few hosts & thought something looked familiar:
http://www.zerigo.com/vps-servers/pricing
vs
http://www.stylexnetworks.com/index.php/services/cloud-hosting/17-pricing/25-cloud-vps-price
Comments
might be inspired:)
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksdefinitely looks copied
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI think they're using the same code from somewhere like themeforest (or atleast a designer that's reusing their stuff)
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanks+1. Saw this on Themeforest awhile ago. Such is the bane of using theme templates.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksCopied :| even the words used were the same.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksIt's most likely copied but apparently the StyleX guy doesn't know that you put spaces after commas: RAM,Storage,Bandwidth as opposed to Zerigo's RAM, Storage, Bandwidth. So it's copied but not the text, or the StyleX guy thought he was clever removing the spaces.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI dont see anything same besides the pricing part?
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksLook at the layout of the whole page besides the header and navbar etc. I can't be bothered to look at the source but someone can look. ;)
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksThemeforest?
Time is good and also bad. Life is short and that is sad. Dont worry be happy thats my style. No matter what happens i won't lose my smile!
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanks- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksPossibly, I haven't checked nor can I be bothered to do so.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksKnew I had it , http://gyazo.com/b614bcf3555c8e636e12d4c21947d0ee
QuickHost :P
Time is good and also bad. Life is short and that is sad. Dont worry be happy thats my style. No matter what happens i won't lose my smile!
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksIts from theme fortest
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI know that but no-where in the demo does it have that table and layout that Zerigo has. http://themeforest.net/item/quick-host-business-and-hosting-wordpress-theme/full_screen_preview/1598158
And notice facebook hacking.rar..
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksLol nice spot :D
@NinjaHawk thats just sad
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksa bad ass host provider ;-) hahaha
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksGot a phishing report for a clients vps and this is actually a download from her VPS. Instant termination. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Time is good and also bad. Life is short and that is sad. Dont worry be happy thats my style. No matter what happens i won't lose my smile!
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksThis is a self-promotion (с) for TheHostingSquad.com ? :)
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksNo
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksSooner or later we all copy someone. Don't compare my TOS to this: http://www.webmasters-cavern.com/tools/tosgen/index.php
(In immediate defense, I read it line by line and adjusted as I desired, then had a lawyer review it)
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksIf you're accusing someone of theft you probably should be bothered to do so before making such accusations.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI am using the same tool for generating a new TOS for my new website (that will over-cover the current once), which does indeed generate well-formed TOS. And I actually can not see anything abd about having similar TOS to someone else.. It is a legal document, not design RIP off.
LiquidHost - https://liquid-solutions.biz
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksgah annoying smiling face live chat pop up
I run RamNode. I'll fix my sig links later.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksRead bro, I explained after, that is not a Themeforest theme.. Unless Themeforest has spineless themes and layouts now. Read, I didn't say that it's definitely theft.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI've found a decent one for placeholder content too: http://slipsum.com/
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksThat is one nasty trick they pull with the invisible backlink.
Appreciate my posts/software/guides? Donate (PayPal/Flattr/Bitcoin): http://cryto.net/~joepie91/donate.html | irc.freenode.net #lowendbox
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI found http://www.lipsum.com/ to be better imho :P (without their stupid tagline generator)
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanks