Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Funny tickets thread - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Funny tickets thread

Comments

• @HC_Ro said: Hello, the reason why i am Here today is because i am student, i am 18 years old, im a Freelancer and im From Australia. Now i have a Gaming Website, Forum and Shoutcast Radio, i would be happly to Work for you Remotly, advertise you on my WEBSITE, FORUM and on my Radio plus othe forums an Websites, also ill do reviews and ill be afflited. Now i Dont really have a Lot of money, so yea. Do you think you could ever be so kind, give me curtesy and do me a Very Special 1 time Deal on your Windows VPS, Reseller i also need a New Domain. The company i bought my Other Domain off (swaghost.org), hacked, scammed and Suspended my Domain without any Reason. IM terrable upset about that and i need my domain, so umm yea. What do you think ?

HUON IS BACK!

Thanked by 1eastonch
  • @HC_RO My prize please.

• HC_RoHC_Ro Member
    edited September 2012

@Taz_NinjaHawk said: My prize please.

Winner winner chicken dinner! You win a chicken dinner.

But seriously, I will pull a random prize out of my hat on Monday.

• @HC_Ro said: Winner winner chicken dinner! You win a chicken dinner.

But seriously, I will pull a random price out of my hat on Monday.

For real! Eggsited!

• SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member
    edited September 2012