Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Something Extraordinary About You?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Something Extraordinary About You?

serverbearserverbear Member
edited August 2012 in General

Purpose of this thread, tell LET something extraordinary about you that they don't know.

Could be some sort of achievement, something you excel in, whatever you want.

I'll start - I used to be a DJ/Music Producer, I've released over 15 tracks in the past & have had the likes of Digweed/Sasha/Hybrid play my music (if you know who they are).

Comments

• VPNshVPNsh Member, Host Rep

I like Diglett

• I was a Dj/ Producer too back in the 90's rave scene I use to play with the top Drum and Bass Dj's like roni size, ed rush & optical, Bad Company, Andy C, Metalheadz, ak1200, Dieselboy, J- magik and others etzzz I use to open or close to the imported talent Wow wow Good times.... I miss the OLD days ..LOL

Thanked by 1TheHackBox
  • When I'm not fiddling around with servers, I'm usually out flying to get my Private Pilot's License. Eventually going to get enough cash to train up and fly the big jets; anyone fancy lending me $80,00? :)

• I'm a nurse...

• I'm just normal person.

Thanked by 1Zetta
  • @Raymii said: I'm a nurse...

Thanked by 2giang FieldMoose
  • I crack heads up, look for anomalies and fix it.

• if I told you I'm not ordinary person, you will be scared so much. LOL

• @serverbear chortle, thanks for that Ü

• @FieldMoose said: chortle, thanks for that Ü

I get more thanks when I post funny pictures than anything else :P