Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for PHP developer with experience in cPanel/WHM
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for PHP developer with experience in cPanel/WHM

gbshousegbshouse Member, Host Rep
edited April 2013 in General

Hi Gals and Lads

We are looking for PHP developer with experience in cPanel/WHM.

Cheers
Peter

Comments

• Looking as well. Had hired @adly but he fell off the earth after not being able to deliver :-(

• DStroutDStrout Member
    edited April 2013

I am a PHP developer, but what kind of "experience" are you looking for in cPanel/WHM? Are you doing something with the API? Or is it something else? I was using cPanel on shared hosting a lot before switching to VPSes (and I still have access to a couple of cPanel accounts), and I've had a little WHM experience. Reply or PM with details and I'd be happy to discuss the project with you.

• gbshousegbshouse Member, Host Rep
    edited April 2013

We need someone to take over the Rage4 DNS cPanel plugin development.
    It's already in beta stage, few of our Partners use it but we don't have enough resources right so I need to outsource it.
    The main part which should be fixed is integration with WHM hooks etc.

We are open for any form of cooperation - I don't even mind if someone want to publish it on own site and charge for installation/support etc.

The beta version is available here http://gbshouse.com/Rage4_DNS_cPanel-beta1.tar.gz.

We can also provide you VPS with WHM/cPanel developer license as we own one.

• Sorry, that doesn't sound like something I could help you with.

@DStrout, @curtisg, @peppr, @serverian - what do you think about mentioned cooperation model?