It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
how to list a sit on lowendbox.com i have a website https://www.kgninfosystems.in where we offer Linux vps from $4/Mo and windows vps from $7/Mo i have tried mailing them many times but to no worth if anyone can help me get listed i will give 30% off to him on 2 vps.
Comments
http://www.lowendbox.com/about/
if you have done this then all you can do it wait I guess. It is still up to admin to list offers here or not.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksam waiting since 2 months
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksPatience ...
www.vmlit.com | Netherlands | France Budget VPS -OVZ | KVM
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksyou can publish your offer on the offers section of LET
before you do read the offers posting rules
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksLets see your domain data, its not complete. No test file on youre site, and also a couple of pages that link to no place. A recent domain transfer and your order form for vps doesnt allow to not use a domain name (whcms error)
Check your site, and resubmit to the blog, or become a member of the community by following the rules like @camarg mention.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksUnder the Amazing People That We Host page, you list Microsoft.
{sarcasm}Right....{/sarcasm}
No network information, no datacenter information, no history, no ToS, no AUP,...
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI would love to Host MS
Anyway, You must include a TOS / AUP on your Website. It's a sign of a good host.
www.vmlit.com | Netherlands | France Budget VPS -OVZ | KVM
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI wouldn't. Can you imagine how much they much get targeted?
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksSpell check.
-->FREE cPanel Hosting<--</a>
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksDon't forget:
To be honest, the whole site needs work. Of course the last time I told a host that....
Are you sure you want to be listed on LEB at this stage?
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksthank you all for your comments we will shortly include the aup and tos page and about the domain thing in VPS who buys a domain with vps??
we will shortly be uploading test file and datacenter info
about the site microsoft check the sub heading "Strategic Partner"
and as per your suggestion we have changed the heading to "Partnership and Network Information"
Thank you all
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksYeah, follow everyone advices here. At this stage a LEB post might end up kills your brand.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksExactly: LEB can up your traffic and Kill it too.
www.vmlit.com | Netherlands | France Budget VPS -OVZ | KVM
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksWhat everyone said.
You emailed me on 11 June for inclusion on LowEndBox. I replied later that
Okay. You responded soon afterwards. Your ordering system was fixed later, but your Partnership and Network Information page just screams grids-of-useless-logos. Didn't really have time to respond to you as I was heading off for my holidays in July...
If I post your site on LowEndBox, those would be the points I picked + many others, as most people on LEB are in the criticise mode. That's won't be good for your business.
Blog at LowEndBox.com.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksthank you admin after the comments of users form here we are fixing all that thing can you please point out what more thing we need to include we are aware of the following facts
no test file is there to check network speed no TOS and AUP page we are about to fix that in next 24 hrs.
apart from this if you have any suggestion please tell us so that we can rectify it.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksStartCom free ssl......
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksThey do get a plus one though for sticking their necks out here. I don't think that's what they had panned on doing but still.
The higher end VPSes don't have ssh access? That's strange.
Also the green and white text on the white background along the left hand side under Addons is pretty much unreadable. I know what it says as I'm in this industry but Mrs. Joe Smith wouldn't be able to read it. Nor understand what those terms mean.
The Addon table is also poorly laid out. Looks like going left to right, the Software row is the 750 and 13 Usable rows. Makes little sense to me.
Also What's CloudLinux? CPanel? Why would I need 13 usable IP addresses? Why not 14?
For the VPS table, I would make it show 1 included and not up to 253. With how you have it, you're offering up to 253 with each and every VPS. Yes, I know there's an extra fee but you don't have that there. Per that table, they're included.
Your menu along the top, the Home link is highlights on I believe every page. At least as far as I can tell. Normally the page you're on is what gets highlighted.
Your little blank and white popups on your Network page over your icons don't work in FF 3.6.16. I'd get rid of them. Useless anyway.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanks13 ip's falls snuggly within a /28 is why :)
Anyways, cloudlinux does not work on OpenVZ so i'm not sure how he plans to offer it - it requires its own kernel.
Francisco
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksYup, I know that and you know that but not everybody else knows that.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksLots of spelling errors on the site as well. Would affect greatly if listed.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thankswe have xen vps also but not promoting them as they are not cheap
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksand spelling errors where??
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksOne example: https://www.kgninfosystems.in/Linux_vps.php Gear up your VPS with these affordale addons. Enough said.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksthanks fixed now and guys can you please mail me any error if found to info@kgninfosytems.in instead of posting here
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksThere aren't just spelling errors, lots of grammatical errors are made as well. I suggest you check your site for these errors.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thankswe have made a few changes to our site have a look for the TOS pages and links. about to upload a 10Mb test file and link to Network page
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksWell, that means you don't want to be listed.
Can't have it both ways.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksguys can you check the site again for any errors.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanksis it me or does the page only look half cut... some boxes are empty no banner..... could go on however i felt sorry for the guy and thought u know what it might have been my internet not loading page so i refreshed and refreshed and refreshed in end i guess that is just what the site looks like will post a screenshot of what i see who knows it might be my internet.
http://www.dmbhosting.co.uk/screenshot.jpg
SORRY but you did ask us to check for errors.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksYes, template is terrible on internet explorer.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanks