@Infinity said: Something tells me that's just someone trolling, not actually him, he wouldn't post his name out would he after his crappy reputation..
Why use the same email though, i would have thought if they were doing it for the drama they would have done it in a more popular section of the forum. Its the same email address as well. Didn't we also find loads of crap about him and gameservers, i forget.
And this is the man that opened HostSnowy and admitted who he was but said that he had "changed".
GetKVM.com | Premium KVM VPS | Linux, Windows and BSD VPS | Ignoring LET Trolls Since 2013.
@Infinity said: Something tells me that's just someone trolling, not actually him, he wouldn't post his name out would he after his crappy reputation..
@jarland said: Could be a troll but...here's to hoping it's not. I haven't slept in days, I need a little drama to entertain me.
The IP is behind a FDCservers VPN/Proxy/whatever, but the e-mail address seems to be a legit Cyprus address and he did his e-mail activation, so it could actually by Mr. Coudounaris.
I like to put random quotes, to make myself look clever. - WiseMannnn
Comments
This sounds fun, but I think I missed this person's story. Do tell...or link ;)
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksSearch for Constantinos on here :)
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksAhh that one, just missed a piece I guess. Popcorn?
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksHere you go.. http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1133121&highlight=constantinos
Last i heard WHT were taking legal action, now he swoops back in using the same name :P
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksSomething tells me that's just someone trolling, not actually him, he wouldn't post his name out would he after his crappy reputation..
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksWhy use the same email though, i would have thought if they were doing it for the drama they would have done it in a more popular section of the forum. Its the same email address as well. Didn't we also find loads of crap about him and gameservers, i forget.
And this is the man that opened HostSnowy and admitted who he was but said that he had "changed".
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI think you underestimate his stupidity
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanks+1
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksIf nobody comments on the WHT thread, we can wait for his next movement haha.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI think his old nickname on WHT was consc198. I don't have a WHT account though so i can't check the posting history
constantinos.ticc was however his email address.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI'm just completely against biased person who thinks such, AND, Constantinos Coudounaris reputaiton is BRILLIANT. For others,
I'm a happy HostRail customer, PERIOD.
</ trolol>
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksSometimes it's a biological issue, all has access to Internet after all. Any doctors here? :$
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI wouldnt be surprised if he would actually have a good hosting company one day. After all, an expert is someone who made all the possible mistakes. M
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksGood point, very good point actually..
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksThe first name came to me was Constantinos, and I'm right. It should be really interesting to see what's going to happen this time. xD
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksPut all of his names in tags / keywords in this topic. As soon as somebody researches his username... BOOM! LET!
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksAnd he's already vanished.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanks@drmike?
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thankshttp://www.lowendtalk.com/profile/3518/constantinoscou
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI don't think his account will get activated :(
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksBest part...it was haha
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksYep, Chief activated it this morning at 6:51AM.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksI believe it is automated ? It is long time since I registered, tho... M
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksIts not automated anymore, since constantinos last drama.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksCould be a troll but...here's to hoping it's not. I haven't slept in days, I need a little drama to entertain me.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksWho activated his account. @Chief -- WE NO WANT HIM! :'(
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksThe IP is behind a FDCservers VPN/Proxy/whatever, but the e-mail address seems to be a legit Cyprus address and he did his e-mail activation, so it could actually by Mr. Coudounaris.
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree ThanksHere's for the drama !
M
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thankshttp://www.facebook.com/consc198/posts/104867129660107
What does it mean?
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thankshttp://www.typegreek.com/ http://translate.google.com/
It translates to something like "many people there it seems" but the main word (athkiaseri) isn't translated by Google. :(
- Spam
- Abuse
- Troll
0 • Disagree Agree Thanks